Direktlänk till inlägg 28 september 2018

Japansk rap och hiphop - skillnaden

Av Fanny - 28 september 2018 00:00

Japanese hiphop is kinda different from my expections. There is many kinds of them to, the more "happy" ones and the very real ones with a very strong lyrics and the mixed ones. I'm also a little bit disapointed because there is not a lot of good Japanese hiphop and rappers. Like in all countries so is hiphop somewhat related to chrime and gangsters even it's not that much of it anymore. Maybe that is a reason why you don't see of much of good Japanese rappers. What I mean with good rappers is a rapper with a good voice and has good lyrics his/her songs. Anyways you can see some Japanese rappers rap about their criminal life being in a gang. Also a lot of rappers rap about the society and how bad it can be sometimes. Hiphop is probably is the same everywhere but in the Japanese hiphop it feels like there has been more time spended on the background music and beat. I will tell you some Japanese Rappers I like, maybe you can get a clear summary what I mean with good rappers. Aklo, T-ace, Aya a.k.a Panda, Rikko, Oni..


Like can we have moment for Rekko (3:15) cuz he's just so d*mn dreamy hot? 

Song starts at 1:52  | 

                     V




 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< September 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards