Alla inlägg under oktober 2018

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2018 00:38
Det här inlägget är lösenordsskyddat.
Lösenord:  
Av Fanny - 24 oktober 2018 15:09

I haven't been really active lately of many reasons. Yesterday I cried, not because I was sad but I was really happy. This year have been a real stuggle for me, many downs. I just got somthing really heavy off my chest and finally I don't need to worry about it for a while. I don't know if I can speak about it so openly because people yk. 


Yesterday I started to be afraid of my life, because before I didn't care at all about death and my health. Now suddenly I can be a normal person and do normal stuff, I can go shopping, go to a cafe, travel and more.. And now everything matters because I can live freely and do whatever want to do, almost.


I almost scream of excitement on the inside. You guys guess who can finally buy herself a new phone!? Of course not a super expensive one but still I can buy myself a functioning phone! Guess who does not need to wear her summer shoes for winter this year!? Me! I feel so happy, I can almost cry again. My economy has been shit this year, I have been getting so wrinkles because of my economy. I don't want to tell where the money is coming from but I can promise it's not from prostitution or drug dealing.


I can't say "I'm a millionaire baby" but I can say I can go traveling again, IF I hold on to my money and don't throw it at "I want but I don't need" things. If I may I want to go back to my second home once again before OS in Japan. I want to go there already in December but I should not have my hopes high because things can happen. I wish to visit my friend again and his family in Japan, they are always so nice towards me. I want to eat nice breakfast at the combi store again and go for long walks afterwards. 


If I would back to Japan I think I would have bad conscience because I feel one of my family members are really against everthing that has to do with Japan. It really unlike her/he because this person was the first person who pepped me to go to Japan in 2016. This person was the person who really realized how I felt truly on the inside. For this person Japan is not worth the time or money anymore, for he/her the best would be that I spent my money and time on something else. I'll probably never live in Japan but for me traveling there once a year is totally worth so I just could have a break from my life in Sweden.          

(ALL THE PHOTOS IS MINE, IF YOU WANT TO USE ANY OF THEM, ASK!) 

Av Fanny - 10 oktober 2018 16:50

I just came home, a day full with meetings. It felt kinda good to be that busy and thinking about everything else than yesterday. I'm still a little bit sad about it, but that's life. 


I just read some intressting comments that made me wonder if there are any "nice" guys out there? What do you think? I want to believe that they exist, no guy is perfect like barbie Ken. Just look at my father as an example. My father is an good example of a "nice" guy. My father is generous, good hearted,handy and helpful but also naive. I don't think I would never fall in love with a "nice" guy like my father. I have never been attracted to those guys anyways. 


I'm kinda that girlfriend that dadicates her life around her boyfriend's life.. if that makes any sense. If my boyfriend is happy, I'm happy. When I give my life to someone I want to be at least treated with respect and faithfulness.I

don't mind a guy controlling my life. I don't care about the obsessive type so far it dosn't go that far as being in danger or I can't do what I normally do. 


Av Fanny - 10 oktober 2018 00:00

Jag vet att jag är typ väldigt sen med The Nun. Jag såg faktiskt den första dagen den kom ut, alltså på premiären. Den var otäck, jag titta bort 60% av hela filmen. Det var en besvikelse för jag trodde att den skulle handla om något helt annat för trailern gav en helt annan impression av filmen. Jag trodde att Lorraine och Ed skulle va dom stora huvudpersonerna och rädda dagen i filmen, men de var dom inte. Jag tror dock att The nun kommer nog var en stor utklädnads val för Halloween detta år. The nun är för otäck karaktär, hon når top listan. Jag hoppas att vi kommer får se mer av The nun i framtiden då Lorraine och Ed är med. 


Av Fanny - 9 oktober 2018 15:43
Det här inlägget är lösenordsskyddat.
Lösenord:  
Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2018 22:51

Shibuya crossing, kolla här under halloween! Har vart här väldigt många gånger. 


Tokyo Tower, har tyvärr bara vart här uppe en gång.Utsikten är helt fantastisk. 


Akihabara, perfekta för spel,manga och anime lovers. Har bara vart här väldigt få gånger, det ser väldigt annorlunda jämfört med resten av Tokyo. 


Harajuku, perfekt för "kawaiiness" och annorlunda klädstilar. Rekomenderar dock inte Takeshita street (för turistigt). 


Mer Akihabara. 


Shibuya igen


Vet inte vad som hände med denna stream och om den kommer komma upp igen eller inte. Det var en av mina favorit streams, man kan se massa weird saker där. 


Shibuya

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2018 12:53
Det här inlägget är lösenordsskyddat.
Lösenord:  

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Skapa flashcards