Alla inlägg den 10 oktober 2018

Av Fanny - 10 oktober 2018 16:50

I just came home, a day full with meetings. It felt kinda good to be that busy and thinking about everything else than yesterday. I'm still a little bit sad about it, but that's life. 


I just read some intressting comments that made me wonder if there are any "nice" guys out there? What do you think? I want to believe that they exist, no guy is perfect like barbie Ken. Just look at my father as an example. My father is an good example of a "nice" guy. My father is generous, good hearted,handy and helpful but also naive. I don't think I would never fall in love with a "nice" guy like my father. I have never been attracted to those guys anyways. 


I'm kinda that girlfriend that dadicates her life around her boyfriend's life.. if that makes any sense. If my boyfriend is happy, I'm happy. When I give my life to someone I want to be at least treated with respect and faithfulness.I

don't mind a guy controlling my life. I don't care about the obsessive type so far it dosn't go that far as being in danger or I can't do what I normally do. 


Av Fanny - 10 oktober 2018 00:00

Jag vet att jag är typ väldigt sen med The Nun. Jag såg faktiskt den första dagen den kom ut, alltså på premiären. Den var otäck, jag titta bort 60% av hela filmen. Det var en besvikelse för jag trodde att den skulle handla om något helt annat för trailern gav en helt annan impression av filmen. Jag trodde att Lorraine och Ed skulle va dom stora huvudpersonerna och rädda dagen i filmen, men de var dom inte. Jag tror dock att The nun kommer nog var en stor utklädnads val för Halloween detta år. The nun är för otäck karaktär, hon når top listan. Jag hoppas att vi kommer får se mer av The nun i framtiden då Lorraine och Ed är med. 


Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards