Direktlänk till inlägg 10 oktober 2018

Are there any good guys out there?

Av Fanny - 10 oktober 2018 16:50

I just came home, a day full with meetings. It felt kinda good to be that busy and thinking about everything else than yesterday. I'm still a little bit sad about it, but that's life. 


I just read some intressting comments that made me wonder if there are any "nice" guys out there? What do you think? I want to believe that they exist, no guy is perfect like barbie Ken. Just look at my father as an example. My father is an good example of a "nice" guy. My father is generous, good hearted,handy and helpful but also naive. I don't think I would never fall in love with a "nice" guy like my father. I have never been attracted to those guys anyways. 


I'm kinda that girlfriend that dadicates her life around her boyfriend's life.. if that makes any sense. If my boyfriend is happy, I'm happy. When I give my life to someone I want to be at least treated with respect and faithfulness.I

don't mind a guy controlling my life. I don't care about the obsessive type so far it dosn't go that far as being in danger or I can't do what I normally do. 


 
 
Ingen bild

Kevin M.

11 oktober 2018 11:16

It's hard to tell whether you are asking a rhetorical question, but here goes...

There are if you know where to look and refuse to settle for less.

It's a good thing that you seek companionship in a relationship rather than conflict and power struggles, although some will take advantage of that, of course.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards