Alla inlägg under november 2018

Av Fanny - 22 november 2018 00:03

I had a really shitty sunday. During the afternoon I got a very sudden pain in my stomach. It went from left side "äggstockar" / lady part eggs/whatever spreading up to my back. I took some painkillers because I thought it was just my period. Later during the evening the pain just got worse and worse, I started to cry because the pain was that horrible. I took some tests at the hospital, blood, blood pressure and urine. The result was unclear, it wasn't 100% if it was Kidney stone or just Urinary infection that had spreaded to my Kidney. I got some very strong morphine pills and penicillin. God I love those morphine pills, even though I took them only once. Everything was so calm and peaceful, my head was so quiet, I think way too much. One thing that I have understood is that people don't really care about others health. The hospital staff clearly cared but people that is supposed to be your "friends" they just don't really care, they just pretend to be polite. I feel honestly disappointed. This time it maybe wasn't something super serious but still..I'll go on a scan in 3 weeks to check after Kidney stones even though I'm not in that age group but just in case. I hope you're healthy at least, stay genki!    

Av Fanny - 18 november 2018 00:33
Det här inlägget är lösenordsskyddat.
Lösenord:  
Av Fanny - 10 november 2018 02:06

Recently I felt some butterflies in my stomach on the bus. Do you ever picture different scenarios in your head whenever you're bored? I do it pretty frequently sometimes. You kinda wish those scenarios would come true. I think I'm a pretty romantic person in my head but then I wake up and realize life isn't like that. Life isn't all about emotional cries and passionate love. Of course reality isn't like that but we can still be optimistic about love. Whenever I think of it I feel weak and get butterflies all over. Those things are never going to happen and it makes you want to sight at it. It's nothing strange I'm just a human who has instincts and needs like everybody else. Everybody wants attention and affection and satisfied lust sometime. Some people can walk longer without any of it and some other people not. My limit is a little bit short like 6 month or so. After six months I start to have weird feelings and dreams about it that will just lead to frustration. I kinda at that point now, I feel lonely even though I have people around me. It's maybe because I'm young or it is just apart of who I am. 

Av Fanny - 9 november 2018 13:44

I don't when it was the last time I posted about tattoo pics last time. I love tattoos so I don't why I haven't. I have a little Tattoo wish list but these are just inspiration or tattoos I admire. No copying okay? I love the Haunt me tattoo and the tarot cards tattoos, just amazing. 



  • Halloween/ Bat                                                                                  
  • Sea theme                                                                                                  
  • Disney                                                                         
  • Crystals and other cult things                                                                                                  
Av Fanny - 9 november 2018 09:41

It all started when I was a little girl, around 5 years old. My dad bought me a dvd movie, I know the brick tapes very well tho. The movie was called Spirited away, I was mostly blown away by the details in the movie and the relation between Haku and Chihiro (zen). I even had fantasies about them and how Chihiro wouldn't leave Haku and the world. That movie became one of my favorite movies, it bringed so much feelings and inspiration. Shortly after more Miazaki movies came out in my language, my father encourage me rent the movies at our city's bigger library. I didn't only rent them once or twice.I saw Howl's moving castle, gedo senki and maybe kikkis express and Laputa. If it wouldn't for my father I would maybe not be knowing about Japan. After school 2 new tv programs came out at the children's channel, Sakura Cardcaptor and Kaleido star. I enjoyed them both. I did never see Sailor moon as a child like everybody else seems to have. 


   


After a big break from the tv programs and Miyazaki. I was Spirited away once more when I was 16 years old and wondered where the movie came from... I searched it up at google and found it was a Japanese movie and the same with the tv programs I saw when I was younger. The pussle came together. I thought Japan was apart of China until I got 16. For me Japan looked like a dream or like a movie, it couldn't well be that beautiful. I got more interested into movies and tv programs that look similar to what I have seen. I saw Wolf Children and Death Note..After all those animes and time I started to get bored anime and I got more picky. I wanted pure mature Romance (not the harlem romance with 10 girls) or fantasy, preferably both. My favorites until today is Nana, Tokyo Ghouls (1 & 2 season), Diabolik lovers. Today I barely watch any animes so far it isn't something that suits my needs.Instead I like watch Asian dramas and comedies, not only Japanese dramas and comedies.


 


But back to the subject. At the same time I started watch animes I searched more on the google about this odd country. How do the people look like? What kind of food do they eat? How do the streets look like? What do they wear?... With a little bit of google searching and reading. I decided I wanted to talk to a Japanese person. I signed up at "meeting people" site, there was a bunch of people. At this site I found my Japanese ex and he came into my life. I think I was 16 or 17 when I firstly started to talk so him, I was very young. There was a few j-vloggers to like Rachel and Jun, Taylor R and Abroad in Japan, they kinda learned me a few things to. When I got 18 I traveled there for 2 weeks, I experinced so many things during my all stays and I feel very at home there I must say. 


 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2018 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Skapa flashcards