Direktlänk till inlägg 16 februari 2019

Vad händer just nu

Av Fanny - 16 februari 2019 22:16

This past 2 weeks have been sort of odd, a lot of things have happened, good and bad. I have spended some days with the guy I'm "dating" last week, mostly at my place. It was fun and crazy, I had anyways a good time. He remind me of the song "Not in love" with crystal castles. I'm happy that I'm alive and be able to meet a such fascinating person, giving me new memories and impressions, maybe changing me even or at least the way I see. He kinda makes me want to "ta tag i" or improve my life, not just for him but for myself. I'm going to search for that apartment I searching for a couple years back before I cancelled that dream. Get that psychiatric help that for those things that are suffering my life making me want to die. That thing that kills me within, leaving me frustrated and restless and hopeless. I rarely talk openly about my mind ghosts and my mind's health, I feel really ashamed and lost hope even though I shouldn't. My anxiety is now 10 years old, it has just been worse with the years. When you think that it cannot get any worse..life hits you with a big surprise and a sadistic smile. I think I have talked the guy about my problems but we have just talked very easy and not so complicated about it. It's the only thing left that I have hidden from him or not told the whole truth about. I'm just not ready to talk about it yet, it's a tough subject. One thing that is good is that I don't feel my anxiety when I'm around him, I can feel a little bit anxious or nervous but his touch and calm speaking makes it disappear pretty quick. Maybe it's because I feel safe around him and I trust him. I'm probably a little bit of burden being in his face maybe a little bit too much sometimes and pushing my moods on him. I have gotten mad a few times at him, maybe leaving him hurted. I hope some things can be accepted and some other smaller things forgiven and forgotten. I'm mostly a soft and patient person but sometimes I wear my spikes on.


When I think about us I think him as cat/dog and me as rabbit. 


       

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards