Alla inlägg under april 2019

Av Fanny - 22 april 2019 13:21

Yesterday was my son's birthday, I got a few hours to celebrate him which made me happy that I got to do that. We had a good time, ate some cake and opened some presents and played in the park. It's strange how fast children grow. 


Jag har nog nämnt någon gång en kille som jag hade något på G med innan jag träffa min nuvarande kille. Jag övertygad mig själv att denna kille var inte denna rätta för mig av olika anledningar. Han hade ett för "busy" liv för mig, hade inte den tiden jag krävde. Han var lätt att prata med och jag trivdes i hans sällskap. Vi prata väldigt mycket på Snap men vi sågs bara en gång sen "avbrytte" vi kontakten och sen träffa jag min kille. Sen i mars så hördes denna kille av sig igen eftersom jag hade delat något på min story på facebook. Sen dess så har vi väl pratat lite grann här och där. Så här om dagen så undra han om jag ville hänga med till någon udde och fika. Jag hade aldrig vart där konstigt nog för det är inte super långt från där jag bor. Jag tänkte varför inte, det kan va roligt. Framför allt veta hur denna kille tänker och få en klarare uppfattning hur han mår för så som jag har uppfattat så är han i mörkt ställe just nu. Han kanske behöver folk som kan stöta honom, folk som kan få honom på benen igen, jag finns men jag vet inte om jag är den rätta för detta. Jag bryr mig och jag vill vara där för honom, som en bra vän.


Han plocka upp mig vid där jag bor med sin vän som satte bredvid honom i bilen (jag visste han skulle hänga med). Jag fick en kick av det hela, det var exciting att åka i någon annans bil med bra hög musik. Udden var väldigt fin och mysig. Ärligt talat är det väldigt manligt och attraktivt med någon som kan köra. Vi grilla i alla fall lite, spela musik och umgicks. Sen kom det lite mer kompisar till killen och ville umgås. Kände mig lite utanför och stel ett tag men det var faktiskt kul att höra vad killar pratar om förutom sport och tjejer. Runt vid 21tiden körde han hem mig som var snällt gjort, bensin är liksom inte det billigaste. 


Jag berätta för min kille vad som hade hänt och att jag hade träffat denna kille. Han var såklart inte glad på mig men det var bra att jag berätta. Jag känner skam och det borde jag. Jag ångrar delvis att jag träffa honom, det förvirra mig själv emotionellt men jag hade kul. Jag vet att jag älskar min kille, allt känns så rätt och han rullar in mig på rätt spår i livet. Jag vill bara känna tillgivenhet nu. 


Av Fanny - 16 april 2019 23:05

Well now it will sound like I have the most troublesome relationship but the fact is I don't. I'm very happy with the guy I'm dating even thou he sometimes leaves me with question marks on my mind. I mostly come here to blog when I have something on my mind, it's a way for me to clean my head. I don't want this blog to be all about my relationship but there have been something on my mind today and I can't get it off. 


I had a dream about cheating, I was the one who was cheating. The characters In my dream felt so real and it was just strange waking up from that dream. The dream begins with I'm out on a date with a guy (unknown) and we're looking around in a store. I started to cry in my dream and hugging the guy I'm out on a date with. I said to him that I knew that this is just a dream and I don't want to wake up. He just hugged me back and tried to calm me down with some comforting words. Later on we were on our way to his home which he shared with his father and another 2 families. He carried me to his house and asked me if I was cold. I had a sense that this guy did really care about me and that is how you win my heart. 


I haven't felt any good today, fever and headache. I'm eating Setralin (antidepressants)which makes it hard for me to take any painkillers or other medications. The guy I use to talk to before I met my boyfriend messaged me today. He asked me how I was (nothing unusual) and I told him that I didn't feel well. Me and this guy are good friends and we message each here and there asking how we are (nothing complicated) and I feel that is okay. Anyways today he was really sweet and kind to me because he tried to help me solve the mystery if I could take an Ipren or Alvedon (painkillers) or not. He took the effort and time to contact some old colleagues which had more knowledge about this than he. I felt like this was deja vu (someone caring about me). Anyways I was advised to be careful with the painkillers when I'm on Setralin, it can affect the pills and my body. 


Later on I looked at his story on facebook and I looked at his jaw and I got sensation of I was craving something. I realized I was craving someone warmth and presence of someone who could make me feel safe and loved. My boyfriend tend to make me feel that way but we haven't seen each other in a while now or talked that much. I choose to date the guy I'm dating and I don't regret it. The guy before my boyfriend is super sweet caring nice guy, nothing wrong with him but he's not for me. I have special demands when I'm in a relationship and time is one of those things and this guy seem to not have it. I love my boyfriend now and this guy is a nice friend and I do really appreciate it that we can just remain friends like we are. 

Av Fanny - 9 april 2019 22:06

A little update. I have started to take medication for my panic attacks and panic syndrome. I am really scared of getting a panic attack because I know how bad it can get. I had anxiety that hasn't gone away. The medication is supposed to make my life a little bit easier so I can be brave enough to face my fear. I don't want to run away from my anxiety anymore, I want to prove myself that I can live a more peaceful and a more free life without being scared all the time. I want to focus more on the future now and dealing with my anxiety is something I need to do. 


Anyways I started to take medication last friday and my anxiety has grown to the worst. I cry because I can't deal with my feelings and the anxiety, I don't know what to do. My boyfriend have stayed over a lot just to help me deal with it. He's not very educated in psychology and anxiety things and well that is a - but I can't except too much of him. He ease the anxiety and he's doing great, thanks for being so patient with me and stands up for me.


I hope to get better soon. 



Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2019 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Skapa flashcards