Direktlänk till inlägg 16 april 2019

Are there something I'm missing on? (Cheating)

Av Fanny - 16 april 2019 23:05

Well now it will sound like I have the most troublesome relationship but the fact is I don't. I'm very happy with the guy I'm dating even thou he sometimes leaves me with question marks on my mind. I mostly come here to blog when I have something on my mind, it's a way for me to clean my head. I don't want this blog to be all about my relationship but there have been something on my mind today and I can't get it off. 


I had a dream about cheating, I was the one who was cheating. The characters In my dream felt so real and it was just strange waking up from that dream. The dream begins with I'm out on a date with a guy (unknown) and we're looking around in a store. I started to cry in my dream and hugging the guy I'm out on a date with. I said to him that I knew that this is just a dream and I don't want to wake up. He just hugged me back and tried to calm me down with some comforting words. Later on we were on our way to his home which he shared with his father and another 2 families. He carried me to his house and asked me if I was cold. I had a sense that this guy did really care about me and that is how you win my heart. 


I haven't felt any good today, fever and headache. I'm eating Setralin (antidepressants)which makes it hard for me to take any painkillers or other medications. The guy I use to talk to before I met my boyfriend messaged me today. He asked me how I was (nothing unusual) and I told him that I didn't feel well. Me and this guy are good friends and we message each here and there asking how we are (nothing complicated) and I feel that is okay. Anyways today he was really sweet and kind to me because he tried to help me solve the mystery if I could take an Ipren or Alvedon (painkillers) or not. He took the effort and time to contact some old colleagues which had more knowledge about this than he. I felt like this was deja vu (someone caring about me). Anyways I was advised to be careful with the painkillers when I'm on Setralin, it can affect the pills and my body. 


Later on I looked at his story on facebook and I looked at his jaw and I got sensation of I was craving something. I realized I was craving someone warmth and presence of someone who could make me feel safe and loved. My boyfriend tend to make me feel that way but we haven't seen each other in a while now or talked that much. I choose to date the guy I'm dating and I don't regret it. The guy before my boyfriend is super sweet caring nice guy, nothing wrong with him but he's not for me. I have special demands when I'm in a relationship and time is one of those things and this guy seem to not have it. I love my boyfriend now and this guy is a nice friend and I do really appreciate it that we can just remain friends like we are. 

 
 
Maria

Maria

27 juni 2019 11:07

Interesting blog! I like your blog firstly because it's written in english and secondly because you somehow switched the curiosity button on me.
Ha en fin dag!

http://leilani.bloggplatsen.se

Fanny

1 juli 2019 12:30

Thank you so much Maria for your lovely comment. I wanted to do something different so I started to write in English. I know that this blog site is mostly for the Swedish people but somehow I see more and more foreign people dropping by. Practicing English is always something good. Keep the good hard work on your Yoga blog you too.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2019 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Skapa flashcards