Alla inlägg under juni 2019

Av Fanny - 26 juni 2019 22:46

A couple of weeks ago, something big happened without anybody knowing. Me and my boyfriend thought that were safe but we weren't. We try to always be safe because something like this to happen is not the perfect timing right now. This Monday I got the news that I was pregnant. I took one of those cheap pregnancy tests and it showed posetive. I was really shocked and emotional. I knew that something was wrong because I was missing out on my monthly period symptoms and my period was a little bit late too. I was shaking when I saw those two lines on the test. I tried to call my boyfriend but he didn't answer at first. I told him that we needed to meet up and talk because something had happened. We met up the same day and I told him. Of course was he also shooked by the news. Strangely enough had we talked about this a few months before if something like this would happen and what we should do. He said back then that I need to choose between the baby or him, it's sounds kinda childish to be honest. This Monday when he got the news he said something else. He didn't want me to keep the baby of course and if I choose abortion he would support me the whole way. If I choose to keep the baby he didn't know what he would do. He loves me and he don't want to leave me but at the same time he's not ready for a baby right now. He make it sound so easy to just go through an abortion. It's so difficult for me to agree with him. I don't know this baby but I still can I say I love this child. She/he is made by love and are a mix of both me and my boyfriend.

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2019 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Skapa flashcards