Alla inlägg den 1 juli 2019

Av Fanny - 1 juli 2019 12:47

After the talk I had with boyfriend during Monday I called and asked a barnmorska (midwife?) for advice on my situation. She had a such lovely and understanding attitude towards me,I kinda almost wanted to cry of happiness. My experience with midwives is that they are always grumpy and not so professional. I went to the hospital together with my boyfriend to have a talk with a curator. We discussed our feelings and my and my boyfriend's different opinions on this baby. My boyfriend is not supportive at all, he just want me to remove it soon as possible. He doesn't understand me at all. All he says is that this baby is going to destroy our relationship and kinda tries to manipulate me to agree with him on everything he says. He's opinions isn't either bad or wrong, I accept them. What I need now is support not questioning on this decision. I just want support. My will and beliefs are strong, I going to fight for this baby and try to give it the best future he/she can get. I really want to try and fight, I can't be on the lazy side anymore. I need to work hard to get a good apartment and just deal and accpect my anxiety. If this man I call boyfriend can't stand up and take responsibility he isn't the one for me. He can do whatever he want, I don't care anymore. All he is doing right is hurting my feelings and putting me against him. 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Skapa flashcards