Direktlänk till inlägg 19 juli 2019

Week 8

Av Fanny - 19 juli 2019 00:09

Now is week 8, not so much to talk about. I feel the same since I wrote last time. I still feel nauseous and have zero appetite. Eating with force and sometimes I even want to cry about it. My last pregnancy was so easy so I started to believe all pregnancies were the same as the one I had with my son. I feel a little bit stupid to believed that. Today I book an appointment with a midwife at the antenal clinic. Just simple health checking. I got a few advises about my nausea, eat many smaller meals than 3 bigger meals. Eat little more less fat foods, things that take longer time to process.


I have a work interview on Monday which I'm excited about. Last night this thought came to me - "can I really handle a job right now?"  All I do is trying to survive this period and rest. If I get this job after the interview I'll still give it a shot to work. It can be good for me mentally. 


I think I got a fever too. I've been sick for a couple of days now. I'm really tired of my nose dripping all the time which makes it hard to breath. 

 
 
Ingen bild

Kevin M.

21 juli 2019 00:18

Good luck on the interview!

You will never know where you can handle a job during your pregnancy unless you try it so it would be wise to give it your best shot. One should never allow fear to dictate what we do.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards