Alla inlägg under augusti 2019

Av Fanny - 23 augusti 2019 22:36

I don't even remember which week I'm in. I'm quite busy, I got the job I talked about a few weeks ago. I have been working there soon 3 weeks. I would badly enough say I don't like the place, many of the employees is just nasty. There was a day I locked myself in the bathroom and cried because there was this girl who was at me all time. I'm working almost every single day, I would say I work shift so night,morning and afternoon. The mornings are the baddest because of my morning sickness. I ended my shift during the late evening today so I came out to just a lot cars waiting on their late meal. It made thinking how much fun everybody is having tonight, enjoying their self. I would be fun if I could also stay out late, take a soda in some bar and have some good company. I could but I'm just too tired which makes me a little bit sad, maybe some day. 


I made an ultrasound this week too and oh my I can't believe that my baby is growing so fast. I remember when he/she was just a little bubble on the screen and NOW he's/she's small human being with a nose and arms and legs. A fun thing to add is that I believe our little baby won't get either my or the father's nose. What I was seeing on the ultrasound was a sharp pointy nose, not a big or small curvy nose like the parents. I want to really know the gender now, everyone in the family is believing differently. I wish for a girl but my mouth keeps just spitting out he and him. I want a girly girl who likes to cook, being princess or play with horses or barbie. I don't want another son who likes super heros, Lego and car things, stuff I dont understand.


 

Me with the ultrasound (Laugh) 

Av Fanny - 2 augusti 2019 15:11

This week is week 10. I have honestly tried to write this post 2 times now, it seems to be something wrong with the blog site. I'll try to keep everything short just in case. This week have visiting my family on my father's side. The visit was ok, it's good to get some fresh air and be out from the city. We went to Norway for a short trip and it made think of person that is working there now. I kinda miss him and our telephone calls because it was a while ago now since we talked. I must say kinda my angel and pandoras box at the same time. He's a good friend. 


Life feels generally good right now. I'm starting to work on Monday. Things have started to settle down for my boyfriend. I'm going to apply for driving license soon. I'm still on the hunt for an apartment. 


If were going to update on pregnancy I'm ok. Some days is better than others. Some days I'm hungry shark and some days I'm on a Ramadan diet. Recently I been up every single night because my bladder seems to have shrunk. I feel fat because every single skirt or pants feels tight and It gets me irritated. I know I'm not fat, I have lost weight not gained. 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards