Alla inlägg under november 2019

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26

Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand of me and pulling me. I feel like I'm about to break. Somehow in this chaos I'm supposed to take care of myself and I can't. I just want to pack my bags and run away, have vacation or something because I can't focus on anything right now. Anyways I reacted to my phone buzzing and I pick it up and saw this:   

Of course this is Swedish but it said "Mom, I love you". I started to honestly cry. My phone had picked up some kind of voice and formed it to this. I'm like all alone and the tv isn't even on, I don't know how this is possible. 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards