Alla inlägg under september 2019

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38

I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about Taobao (also a huge Chinese wholesale site but for Chinese people). I personally love Taobao, they sell good quality things (store quality things) for cheap prices. I believe that Wish is the place where the bad quality products are re-tried to be sold, those shitty things Chinese people would never buy themself. I also believe that the people behind wish knows very well what they are doing, that are selling trash nobody wants with a standard Chinese price tag on it. They must believe that western people are really dumb and stupid..Here we are buying stuff from them believing that we are making great deals when the fact is that we're buying their trash nobody wanted back in China.


   

Av Fanny - 17 september 2019 22:47

I can officially say that I have found this pregnancy's craving. I crave apples, not just any regular apple, green apples.Who could believe it, green apple? *Pff* I hate normally green apples. You become a such strange person when you're pregnant. My last pregnancy I was craving kitchen sponges, I just wanted to touch and eat them. I love everything with apples to do. I love the smell of apples and I love the taste of green apples. Apple cider, apple shower yel, apple gum, apple this and apple that. This monday I was at work meeting and we the whole team had dinner together at a restuarant. I asked for an alcohol free drink for my meal and I got a cider. I drinked it of course without any thoughts because the cider bottle said it was unalcoholic but later on I saw a small text under that and it said 0,5% alcohol. I got so confused, is it an alcohol free cider or not? I'm so mad because it's still 0,5% alcohol and it goes directly to my baby. I kinda want to call the company and ask them to take away the label unalcoholic cider (when it's not) from their cider. I want to protect other pregnant ladies out there accidentally drinking it, even thou it's just 0,5%.   

Av Fanny - 7 september 2019 17:47

Jag vet inte ens vilken vecka jag är i nu men jag tror jag är i vecka 16+1. Ni vet dom flesta tar ju helkropps selfie på sig själva när dom är med barn så jag prova jag med. Jag tänkte det kunde va en rolig grej men jag känner mig helt knäckt efter det. Jag känner mig så fet efter att ha sett bilderna så jag vill bara gråta. Jag känner mig så oroligt fet så jag kan ej säga om jag är fet som i fet eller om jag är gravid fet. Jag kolla på pinterest och instagram på tjejer som är lika gångna som jag och dom flesta är ju mindre än mig. Det gjorde inte saken bättre, tänk om jag är tjock? Jag vet att jag kan räknas som mullig men inte fet!? Jag hitta en sida som var min tröst och kunde bara öppna upp sanningen att alla graviditeter är olika. Jag visste redan om det men jag behövde en påminnelse om det ändå. Jag har vart gravid 2 gånger nu så det kan bero på det och det är därför magen är mer välformad. Sidan visa bilder på alla sorters magar och hur dom kan se ut och det var tröstande på något sätt.


   


I saw this on pinterest and it made me really angry. It was on a crying baby (a baby crying for closeness and attention) who got placed at fake chest made of fabric. I dont think it is fair. Why should people have fake chests for babies to lay down at for comfort? This is maybe something for singles moms but not for normal parents. Parents should work together so this shouldn't even be needed.   

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards