Alla inlägg den 27 juli 2019

Av Fanny - 27 juli 2019 10:34

Today is the last day of the Food market that has been in my town for a couple of days. They are serving different dishes from around the world (mostly Europe). I have been there for 2 days in row and it's crazy how many people there have been eating their food. The food wasn't bad but overpriced. I think have paid around subtotal 250kr on just food. The first day I tried a nutella crepe which was delicious and later on I bought Turkish delights as a present for my dad. The second day I bought polish perogi which very dry to eat no saus to it. Is has been very hot during this week, I took a strike from it. Me and my boyfriend took our food from the food market and ate it at the library because it was so hot outside. I lost my appetite completely and my boyfriend tried to bribed with Italian ice cream which worked a little. We went a small train ride around the city too, one of those tourist guided tours. Me and my boyfriend was the only ones on the train, it was a little bit awkward and fun at the same time. The train ride took around 35 minutes which was okay. After the train we visited the food market again and I brought British Fudge and my boyfriend brought Italian ice cream for us. When I was going to buy the fudge I had a little bit of trouble with the fudge lady. I was trying to pick up a fudge that hadn't been dried out or destroyed by the heat and they fudge lady just told me to not the mess up the fudges because they were made by hand by her. I got a little pissed because many was not perfect and I wanted a good fudge piece. I just wanted to tell the lady that I had found hair stuck to one of her fudges because I did. I bought four pieces of fudge anyways, Banana and Nutella, Pistage, Tiramisu and something more. I don't know if the fudges is real British fudges because the maker wasn't British.   


Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2019 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards