Alla inlägg den 2 januari 2018

Av Fanny - 2 januari 2018 12:31

I don't have so much plans today except some papperwork and send away a thing from a tradera order. I got sold small handmade project for decorations. Lately I have been feeling that I don't have any motivations for anything. I want to do stuff but I don't have they motivations or energy to do them which is a bad sign. I feel so much better when I'm not home. When I'm out traveling I feels so motivated and energetic to do anything. Like a happy puppy. Maybe I don't like "home". I feel that Sweden is the worlds most negative depressing place in the world to live in. I don't see anything posetive with Sweden, I don't understand why people want to live here. Traveling is my escape. 


I have a few distans Japanese friends and sometimes we talk about Sweden. They get always really shocked which is funny. Sometimes it's like they don't know so much about the world outside from Japan,I can't blame them. Some Japanese people give me very clearly a impression of they think that I'm a lier when I talk about Sweden. It makes very upset but I think it's about naivety and lack of knowledge. 

        






Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards