Alla inlägg den 10 november 2018

Av Fanny - 10 november 2018 02:06

Recently I felt some butterflies in my stomach on the bus. Do you ever picture different scenarios in your head whenever you're bored? I do it pretty frequently sometimes. You kinda wish those scenarios would come true. I think I'm a pretty romantic person in my head but then I wake up and realize life isn't like that. Life isn't all about emotional cries and passionate love. Of course reality isn't like that but we can still be optimistic about love. Whenever I think of it I feel weak and get butterflies all over. Those things are never going to happen and it makes you want to sight at it. It's nothing strange I'm just a human who has instincts and needs like everybody else. Everybody wants attention and affection and satisfied lust sometime. Some people can walk longer without any of it and some other people not. My limit is a little bit short like 6 month or so. After six months I start to have weird feelings and dreams about it that will just lead to frustration. I kinda at that point now, I feel lonely even though I have people around me. It's maybe because I'm young or it is just apart of who I am. 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards