Alla inlägg den 22 november 2018

Av Fanny - 22 november 2018 00:03

I had a really shitty sunday. During the afternoon I got a very sudden pain in my stomach. It went from left side "äggstockar" / lady part eggs/whatever spreading up to my back. I took some painkillers because I thought it was just my period. Later during the evening the pain just got worse and worse, I started to cry because the pain was that horrible. I took some tests at the hospital, blood, blood pressure and urine. The result was unclear, it wasn't 100% if it was Kidney stone or just Urinary infection that had spreaded to my Kidney. I got some very strong morphine pills and penicillin. God I love those morphine pills, even though I took them only once. Everything was so calm and peaceful, my head was so quiet, I think way too much. One thing that I have understood is that people don't really care about others health. The hospital staff clearly cared but people that is supposed to be your "friends" they just don't really care, they just pretend to be polite. I feel honestly disappointed. This time it maybe wasn't something super serious but still..I'll go on a scan in 3 weeks to check after Kidney stones even though I'm not in that age group but just in case. I hope you're healthy at least, stay genki!    

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards