Direktlänk till inlägg 22 november 2018

I went to the Hospital (In på akuten)

Av Fanny - 22 november 2018 00:03

I had a really shitty sunday. During the afternoon I got a very sudden pain in my stomach. It went from left side "äggstockar" / lady part eggs/whatever spreading up to my back. I took some painkillers because I thought it was just my period. Later during the evening the pain just got worse and worse, I started to cry because the pain was that horrible. I took some tests at the hospital, blood, blood pressure and urine. The result was unclear, it wasn't 100% if it was Kidney stone or just Urinary infection that had spreaded to my Kidney. I got some very strong morphine pills and penicillin. God I love those morphine pills, even though I took them only once. Everything was so calm and peaceful, my head was so quiet, I think way too much. One thing that I have understood is that people don't really care about others health. The hospital staff clearly cared but people that is supposed to be your "friends" they just don't really care, they just pretend to be polite. I feel honestly disappointed. This time it maybe wasn't something super serious but still..I'll go on a scan in 3 weeks to check after Kidney stones even though I'm not in that age group but just in case. I hope you're healthy at least, stay genki!    

 
 
Ingen bild

Kevin M.

1 december 2018 21:32

Get well soon!

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards