Direktlänk till inlägg 14 augusti 2018

Why I broke up

Av Fanny - 14 augusti 2018 01:36

I know it’s kinda lame to write about “why we broke up” things openly. Maybe this story will be interesting for a least someone. I had been talking to this guy named Takumi since 2014-2015. He was 10 years older than me. He was a charming guy, my mom liked him a lot which did matter a lot to me. My mom knows the best for me because she knows my personality and needs very well. My mom and I, we use to talk about his perfection, he was really a perfection. 


Nowadays I know much better, I know he has flaws now. He has flaws that I can’t live with. After we met up for the first time in 2016, we started to fight a lot. I wanted him so badly. He was always giving me false hopes and promises, he was rambling how much he wanted to marry me..we was going to be so happy blah blah.. It was just words for him. I suggested we would live together just for a month and see what happens as a test. He thought it was a bad suggestion and avoided talking about it. Then I said “why don’t come to my country and stay just over while you‘re on holiday?” He didn't want to, he had the money and he had the time. I had talking about it for a very long time, I wanted to show him my family and my city. Then later on I heard he went to Hongkong to meet a “friend“, I showed my mom our chat and she said “he’s cheating on you“. It was very clearly that I wasn’t the only one. To understand it all and finishing this post so basically was my ex boyfriend just keeping me as a second choice, just so he would never feel lonely. 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Fanny - 23 februari 2020 00:55

I just want to put it out there that this post will be about a little more private part of my life. There has just been some things that has been bothering me for months now and feel like I need to talk about it.   The first thing you need to kno...

Av Fanny - 19 november 2019 13:26


Something really shocking and scary happened today. I haven't written anything in a while because there's too many things going on in my life right now. I'm just not in a good state. I have just so many things I can't handle, everybody is in a demand...

Av Fanny - 28 oktober 2019 23:52


I saw a brittish documentary today about moms who get Ill after childbirth. It was a really interesting documentary but at the same time sad and scary. Luckily UK have special clinics for those moms and children so they could "re-treat or restart" th...

Av Fanny - 8 oktober 2019 22:29


I went on my last ultrasound last week to see if everything was going well and to found out the gender. My sister had a little party for me and my family, a gender reveal party. We had some cake, a beautiful cake that my sister had made. The last wee...

Av Fanny - 25 september 2019 23:38


I have talked a lot about my life recently and I kinda want make a little break from it and talk about online shopping. I think everybody knows about Wish (that huge Chinese wholesale site for western people) but I don't think everybody knows about T...

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards