Alla inlägg den 14 augusti 2018

Av Fanny - 14 augusti 2018 01:36

I know it’s kinda lame to write about “why we broke up” things openly. Maybe this story will be interesting for a least someone. I had been talking to this guy named Takumi since 2014-2015. He was 10 years older than me. He was a charming guy, my mom liked him a lot which did matter a lot to me. My mom knows the best for me because she knows my personality and needs very well. My mom and I, we use to talk about his perfection, he was really a perfection. 


Nowadays I know much better, I know he has flaws now. He has flaws that I can’t live with. After we met up for the first time in 2016, we started to fight a lot. I wanted him so badly. He was always giving me false hopes and promises, he was rambling how much he wanted to marry me..we was going to be so happy blah blah.. It was just words for him. I suggested we would live together just for a month and see what happens as a test. He thought it was a bad suggestion and avoided talking about it. Then I said “why don’t come to my country and stay just over while you‘re on holiday?” He didn't want to, he had the money and he had the time. I had talking about it for a very long time, I wanted to show him my family and my city. Then later on I heard he went to Hongkong to meet a “friend“, I showed my mom our chat and she said “he’s cheating on you“. It was very clearly that I wasn’t the only one. To understand it all and finishing this post so basically was my ex boyfriend just keeping me as a second choice, just so he would never feel lonely. 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards