Alla inlägg under augusti 2018

Av Fanny - 2 augusti 2018 05:38

I want to write this issue in English so whoever can read it. My opinion is that Sweden doesn’t have any democracy anymore, Sweden is dictator country. The Sweden government are controlling their people more often, people may have few words about that but nobody does nothing really than just talk. When the people going against the governments decisions, the goverment is just ignoring their voices. Don’t we have a voice anymore? The people is supposed to make the decisions, not the government. Just a few weeks back people started be mad about the bank is asking everybody where they have gotten their money from. If you don’t answer that question you will be banned from your own bank account. Of course this a control matter, they government wants more control. A little of control is good but it starts to feel more like China or Russia now who‘s Watching you 24/7. I cant have my own private life or have any secrets. People are forced to do pointless things like going to Arbetsförmedlingens kindergarten for adults. The people who works at the Arbetsförmedlingen will look down upon everyone who searching for a job. If you want a job like scientist or designer, you’re a naive person. You cannot work with your dream job here, you can only say thank you to cleaning lady job and be happy for those hard working hours and bad paid salary that is not worth it a longer time of period. They think Lower class (arbetarklassen) are some just filthy animals. Some of us will never have a house, a car, a pet, children that is expected of worthy person. I’m just happy that I can buy myself some new shoes every once in a while, I earn less than 1000kr in a month. I will never get myself a nice apartment. If I would to Socialen, then I would lost my own pride/respect. Again Socialen is real control freak, they just make things worse. I’m not giving myself up to a control system that the paranoid hopeless government have made. Let’s Shoot that place down, am I allowed to say that? Whoops. It maybe dosn’t matter,they will just come back but maybe they will wake up. People can’t speak about politics anymore without being called names or racist. There will be people who are naive, people who think we’re living is some weird “love and peace“ world. We’re maybe not yet the worst but We’re close. Sweden is rotten. Sweden is like titanic, a ship doing down, hit by a iceberg, a iceberg made of coldness and lack empathy and sympathy. 

Presentation


Finns inget att säga här.

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2018 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Translate blog

Flag Counter

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards